Welcome Back…

Deep breath…

It’s been a minute since the last time I was here…  Bumps in the road, detours, etc…  Anyway, I am back 🙂

Happy New Year!!!

I hope that 2012 brings great things to all of us…

Today was my first work day of the new year, so of course I woke up with a cold…  I am very thankful for my new treadmill, I didn’t have a power workout this morning, but something is better than nothing…

My new Jillian Michaels DVDs arrived today, along with my yoga DVD…  Hoping to do some yoga tonight and be in bed early…  Running and Jillian tomorrow…

*Sorry for being MIA*

e

Posted on January 3, 2012, in Ramblings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

