Not A Part of the Plan…

I’m a little sore today, but not bad.  I think yoga helped.  It also could have been the crazy/scary fever I spiked last night after yoga.  I was shaking and couldn’t warm up; even after a bath, putting on layers of pajamas and completely covering myself with my comforter.  It finally broke around 1 am and I feel fine now, other than a little residual stuffiness from the head cold.

I didn’t have the energy to work out this morning, but I am drinking lots of water and tea today, with the hope of working out with Jillian tonight…  103 days until I’m in the Islands…  #RockinIslandBody

 

 

Posted on January 5, 2012, in Ramblings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

