Review – Jillian Michaels – Ripped in 30

I have started Jillian Michaels “Ripped in 30”.  It’s definitely a step up from “30 Day Shred”.  The video is about 10 minutes longer and the exercises are more complex.  She also incorporates both light and heavier weights in the routine, which is based on her 3-2-1 method.  Three minutes of strength, followed by 2 minutes of cardio and one minute of ab work.  At one point in the workout, she says “When you finish these 30 days, you are going to be in the best shape of your life”.  For me at least, she is NOT kidding.

T-30 days until I am on Island Time, and I need to go bathing suit shopping before I leave.  DREAD…  I am thinking that I’ll be putting that off for as long as possible…

#OperationRockinIslandBody is in full force.

Posted on February 6, 2012, in Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. trainer
    I got what you intend,bookmarked , very decent site.

  2. As soon as I detected this article I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

  3. I am doing this programme at the moment it is awesome.

Leave a Reply

