What’s In Your Tank?

Today I am running on pure dedication.  I had to be in the office BEFORE my early morning board meeting, which means that I was up at 4:00 am to exercise.  Now that it is nearly 4:00 pm and I still have 2 more hours of work, I am functioning solely on the pride I have for not skipping my workout…

If there was some sort of “small incident” that required me to go home early, I wouldn’t be sad…

Posted on February 9, 2012, in Ramblings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. judykirkwood@cs.com

    Your employer is very lucky to have you.

  2. Congrats! That is inspiring!

Leave a Reply

