Warning: Stay Away From the DANGER PUDDING…

I was involved in an online discussion last night about how great it would be to eat a can of sweetened condensed milk, with a spoon.  I quickly chimed in with the recipe for DANGER PUDDING (which I was NOT recommending, but it is actually fantastic)…  And then it hit me, the I WANT IT feeling.  I was laying in bed and ACTUALLY contemplating getting up, getting dressed and walking to the corner store to see if they sell sweetened condensed milk.  WHAT?!?!?  Then I remembered my secret tool to fight the I WANT IT feeling…  Nutritional Information Label…  the kryptonite to my cravings…  I got on the google machine (thanks to my trusty smart phone) and found this:  Sweetened Condensed Milk.

I did NOT get out of bed…  Thank you Nutritional Information Label…  *I heart you*

Posted on March 27, 2012, in Ramblings and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Really appreciate you sharing this post.Much thanks again. Great.

  2. 😀
    nutrition labels always prevent me from doing silly things 😀
    but this kind of condensed milk is unbelievably tasty @____@

Leave a Reply

