Workout Playlist…

I need some help…  Now that “training season” has officially begun, I desperately need to update my workout playlist…

What are your newest “Get It In” songs?

I will post the playlist when I get it together…

Posted on April 4, 2012, in Ramblings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. My playlist for when I run consists of some of The Who, Queen, “Here It Goes Again” by Ok Go, “Don’t Stop Believin,” Eminem: “Lose Yourself” and some others. For yoga I like Joe Ebel’s work and George Winston. I also really like Alexi Murdoch while practicing. Let me know what you decide on! I could use a few new ones too. 🙂

  2. Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, great blog!

  3. I have read so many articles about the blogger lovers but this paragraph
    is in fact a pleasant piece of writing, keep it up.

Leave a Reply

