Funk…

I have been in a funk for a while and usually I can pull myself out, but I’m having trouble…

“fake it til you make it”…

#GetOffThisTrack

 

Posted on July 11, 2012, in Ramblings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. As I internet site owner I believe the articles here is genuinely amazing , thankyou for your efforts. 384130

  2. Me too! I’ve gained a few in the past month…just can’t get myself going! I think it ebbs and flows just like everything else in life…here’s to kicking our own asses and taking names! You’ve done such a great job thus far, just remember that when you feel your bout to do something that may ruin how hard you’ve worked!

  3. jobs for high school students – Search for Jobs on our internet site, we give several very good links towards the very best and biggest Portals to finding a Job as a high school student! 355999

  4. I was trying to find this. Really refreshing take on the information. Thanks a lot. 861105

Leave a Reply

