You’re The Inspiration…

No…  I am not going to a Chicago concert this weekend…

However, I am:  purchasing some cork boards and a dry erase board; printing some photos and quotes; and putting up my race bibs and medals…  I am creating an “inspiration” wall in my workout room…  I am using the wall directly in front of my elliptical and treadmill…  It currently has nothing on it and when I was staring off into space this morning from the treadmill, I thought:  This wall should NOT be bare…

Photos to come!!!

Posted on August 17, 2012, in Ramblings and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

