Update – Workout Playlist…

 

 

So here is the new playlist…  Feel free to leave comments with an suggested additions…

 

 

 

New Workout Playlist:

  1. Ass Back Home – Gym Class Heroes
  2. Turn Me On – David Guetta ft. Nicki Minaj
  3. We Found Love – Rihanna
  4. Sexy and I Know It – LMFAO
  5. Domino – Jessie J
  6. Back In Time – Pitbull
  7. Good Feeling – Flo Rida
  8. Brokenhearted – Karmin
  9. Moves Like Jagger – Maroon 5
  10. Tonight Is The Night – Outasight
  11. We Run The Night – Havana Brown ft. PitBull
  12. You Da One – Rihanna

Enjoy 🙂

Posted on April 5, 2012, in Update and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Terrific work! That is the kind of info that are meant to be shared across the internet. Shame on Google for not positioning this post upper! Come on over and visit my website . Thanks =)

  2. Spot on with this write-up, I actually suppose this website wants much more consideration. I’ll in all probability be once more to learn far more, thanks for that info.

  3. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is
    magnificent blog. A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

  4. Wow, this post is pleasant, my sister is analyzing these things, so I am
    going to convey her.

  1. Pingback: Working Fitness into College - StudentRate[trends]

Leave a comment